Advent & Christmas at St. Pauls

Christingle Service
Sunday 1st December 10am

Advent Toddler Church
Tuesday 10th December 2.15pm

Christingle Service (Worship on Wednesday)
Wednesday 11th December 3.50pm

All Age Nativity
Sunday 15th December 10am

St Pauls School Carol Service
Monday 16th December 6.60pm

Chrismas Toddler Church
Tuesday 17th December 2.15pm

Crib Service (Worship on Wednesday)
Wednesday 18th December 3.50pm

Pub Carols (Starting at King’s Head)
Friday 20th December 7:30pm

Carol Service (Mulled Wine & Mince Pies)
Sunday 22nd December 6:30pm

Midnight Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th December 11:30pm

Christmas Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 10am

Close Menu